Slide background

CONSULTS

YOU REGARDING

BRAND STRATEGY

OPENS UP

NEW

BUSINESS SEGMENTS

DEFINES

INDIVIDUAL

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT PROCESSES

DEVELOPS

YOUR NEW

PRODUCTS

MANAGES

YOUR

LICENCES

CONNECTS

YOU WITH NEW

BUSINESS PARTNERS

Our most important indicator: your brand value.

Brands are amazing. Not only do they provide orientation in confusing markets, but they also reveal unique and fascinating worlds to us. Yet brands can also be complicated. The multifaceted personality of a brand is sensitive – particularly towards change.

That is why Brandextend analyses your brand in a highly precise manner in order to achieve healthy growth without over-stretching it. We sharpen the brand profile with well-thought-out extension strategies, thereby not only generating greater profits, but simultaneously increasing the value of the brand on a permanent basis.

The perfect fit.

Brandextend is your full-service agency for all aspects related to extending brands. We plan and develop new products, manage the allocation of licenses and create the necessary infrastructure – within or outside your company.

We specialise in extending national and international premium brands – with instinct, with the help of our many years of experience and, above all, with success.

© 2018 Brandextend GmbH & Co. KG | All rights reserved.

Slide background

BERÄT

SIE BEI DER ENTWICKLUNG

IHRER MARKENSTRATEGIE

ERSCHLIESST

NEUE

GESCHÄFTSFELDER

ERARBEITET

INDIVIDUELLE

PRODUKTENTWICKLUNGSPROZESSE

ENTWICKELT

IHRE NEUEN

PRODUKTE

STEUERT

IHRE

LIZENZEN

VERNETZT

SIE MIT NEUEN

GESCHÄFTSPARTNERN

Unsere wichtigste Kennzahl: Ihr Markenwert.

Marken sind großartig. Sie bieten nicht nur Orientierung in unübersichtlichen Märkten, sie eröffnen uns einzigartige und faszinierende Welten. Doch Marken können auch kompliziert sein. Ihre vielschichtige Persönlichkeit ist empfindlich – gerade gegenüber Veränderungen.

Brandextend analysiert Ihre Marke daher ganz genau, um ein gesundes Wachstum ohne Überdehnung zu erzielen. Mit durchdachten Erweiterungsstrategien schärfen wir das Markenprofil – und sorgen so nicht nur für mehr Gewinn, sondern gleichzeitig für eine nachhaltige Steigerung des Markenwerts.

The perfect Fit.

Brandextend ist Ihre Full-Service-Agentur für alle Aspekte der Markenerweiterung. Wir planen und entwickeln neue Produkte, managen die Vergabe von Lizenzen und schaffen die notwendige Infrastruktur. In Ihrem Unternehmen oder außerhalb.

Unser Schwerpunkt liegt in der Erweiterung nationaler und internationaler Premiummarken – mit Fingerspitzengefühl, mit Hilfe unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und vor allem: mit Erfolg.

© 2016 Brandextend GmbH & Co. KG | Alle Rechte vorbehalten.